LISTEN TO 91X, LIVE!  

Join The Silver Bullet Bus and 91X for happy hour, and all around town!

Plus, win cool prizes, brought to you by Coors Light!

Sunday, October 15

SUNDAY FOOTBALL AT THE LOCAL EATERY & DRINKING HOLE

Sunday, October 22

SUNDAY FOOTBALL AT THE LOCAL EATERY & DRINKING HOLE

Friday, September 29

LA MESA OKTOBERFEST

Saturday, September 30

ADAMS AVENUE STREET FAIR

Thursday, October 5

HAUNTED HOTEL

Saturday, October 7

SCREAM ZONE

Wednesday, October 18

SCREAM ZONE

Thursday, September 28

IMAGINE DRAGONS

Thursday, October 5

FATHER JOHN MISTY

Friday, October 6

DEPECHE MODE

Sunday, October 8

COLDPLAY

Thursday, October 12

MUTEMATH

Friday, October 20

TEGAN AND SARA

Where would you take the Silver Bullet Bus?

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Organization (required)

Your Message