About the album:

You and I is an album featuring tracks previously unheard outside of the studio, these seminal recordings are a fan’s Holy Grail, a rare opportunity to hear Jeff Buckley in peak form, developing his artistry through a series of spellbinding solo performances, each one captured in pristine sonic detail.

Visit the official Jeff Buckley website – http://www.jeffbuckley.com

You and I also includes Buckley’s versions of songs by Bob Dylan (“Just Like a Woman”), Sly & the Family Stone (“Everyday People”) Led Zeppelin (“Night Flight”) a pair of originals: “Grace” and “Dream of You and I.”  “I Know It’s Over” is one of two Smiths covers from The Queen Is Dead that will appear on You and I along with “The Boy With the Thorn in His Side.”


1. Just Like A Woman
2. Everyday People
3. Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Cryin’
4. Grace
5. Calling You
6. Dream Of You And I
7. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
8. Poor Boy Long Way From Home
9. Night Flight
10. I Know It’s Over