INVSN is a Post-Punk band from Umea in the North of Sweden. The members have all played in influential punk and rock bands from Sweden. It is the music project of Swedish Punk rock musician Dennis Lyxzén who is the front man for Refused and The International Conspiracy.

Recorded live at Iacon Sound for The Pyles Sessions on 91X FTW New Music Show with Tim Pyles, September 2017.

The Pyles Sessions are produced by Tim Pyles.

Recorded at:

Edit: Craig Rian

Video: Matthew Riley