REQUEST LINE
(619), (858), or (760)
570-191X

MAIN NUMBER: (858) 888-7000

HOURS OF OPERATION:
M – F, 9AM – 5PM

MAILING ADDRESS:
Local Media San Diego
6160 Cornerstone Court, East
Suite 150
San Diego, CA 92121

91x SOCIAL:

91x Comments

We would love to hear from you. Send us your comment.

Have you ever had a burning question to ask someone at 91x but you didn’t know who to send it to?

   91x TECH SUPPORT
Technical Questions?
web@lmasandiego.com

ADVERTISING
Megan Kennedy

Sales Manager
mkennedy@lmasandiego.com

EVENT & APPEARANCE INQUIRES
Nick Smith

Promotions Manager
nsmith@lmasandiego.com

PROGRAMMING INQUIRIES
Joe Lindsay

Operations Manager
jlindsay@lmasandiego.com

LOCAL MUSIC SUBMISSIONS
Michael Halloran

Loudspeaker Host
Mail to: Local Media San Diego
6160 Cornerstone Court, East
Suite 150
San Diego, CA 92121

Gregg Wolfson
VP/General Manager
gwolfson@lmasandiego.com

Lisa Waters
Director, Digital Media
lwaters@lmasandiego.com

Josh Hammond
Director, Promotions & Marketing
jhammond@lmasandiego.com

x