REQUEST LINE
(619), (858), or (760)
570-191X

MAIN NUMBER:
(858) 888-7000

TEXTING:
33911

HOURS OF OPERATION:
M – F, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

MAILING ADDRESS:
Local Media San Diego
6160 Cornerstone Court, East
Suite 150
San Diego, CA 92121

91x SOCIAL:

91x Comments

We would love to hear from you. Send us your comment.

Have a burning question, but dOn’t know who to send it to?

   91X TECH SUPPORT
Technical/Website Questions:
web@lmasandiego.com

ADVERTISING
Megan Kennedy

Sales Manager
mkennedy@lmasandiego.com

EVENT & APPEARANCE INQUIRES
Nick Smith

Promotions Manager
nsmith@lmasandiego.com

PROGRAMMING INQUIRIES
Michael Halloran

Program Director
halloran@91x.com

LOCAL MUSIC SUBMISSIONS
Mail to: Loudspeaker Host
c/o Local Media San Diego
6160 Cornerstone Court, East
Suite 150
San Diego, CA 92121

Gregg Wolfson
VP/General Manager
gwolfson@lmasandiego.com

Lisa Waters
Director, Digital Media
lwaters@lmasandiego.com

Joe Lindsay
Director, Operations and Programming
jlindsay@lmasandiego.com

Josh Hammond
Director, Promotions & Marketing
jhammond@lmasandiego.com

x