Contact


  • REQUEST LINE

    (619/858/760) 570-191X
  • BUSINESS LINE

    (858) 888-7000
  • TEXTING

    33911
  • HOURS OF OPERATION

    Weekdays, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • MAILING ADDRESS

    Local Media San Diego
    6160 Cornerstone Court, East
    Suite 150
    San Diego, CA 92121
  • 91X SOCIAL & APPS

Get In Touch

Advertising Opportunities

Advertising with 91X is not your typical radio buy. Our customized solutions offer integrated multi-channel media campaigns that span from the terrestrial radio airwaves out across the digital space. Meet with our advertising experts to discuss your goals and current marketing initiatives, then partner with our trusted, local brands to enhance your exposure in San Diego.

On-Air

Commercial Advertising On-Air

Personality Endorsements

Radio Segment Sponsorships

Customized Promotions & Contests

Online

Digital Advertising on 91x.com

Email Database Campaigns

Texting, Coupons & Mobile Media

Loyalty Clubs

On-Site

Live Broadcasts & Appearances On-Location

Event Sponsorships & Booths

VIP Receptions

Already know who you want to contact?


   91X TECH SUPPORT
Technical/Website Questions:
web@lmasandiego.com

ADVERTISING
Megan Kennedy

Sales Manager
mkennedy@lmasandiego.com

EVENT & APPEARANCE INQUIRES
Nick Smith

Promotions Manager
nsmith@lmasandiego.com

PROGRAMMING INQUIRIES
Michael Halloran

Program Director
halloran@91x.com

LOCAL MUSIC SUBMISSIONS
Mail to: Loudspeaker Host
c/o Local Media San Diego
6160 Cornerstone Court, East
Suite 150
San Diego, CA 92121

Gregg Wolfson
VP/General Manager
gwolfson@lmasandiego.com

Lisa Waters
Director, Digital Media
lwaters@lmasandiego.com

Joe Lindsay
Director, Operations and Programming
jlindsay@lmasandiego.com

Josh Hammond
Director, Promotions & Marketing
jhammond@lmasandiego.com

×