LISTEN TO 91X, LIVE!  

San Diego Beer Week is Nov. 3-12!  Enjoy a glorious amount of events all over San Diego, celebrating our thriving beer scene and culture.

91X will celebrate San Diego Beer Week with daily appearances or live broadcasts from SDBW events all over town. We encourage you to join us for a toast to the amazing craft beer scene we enjoy here in San Diego!

Date

EVENT

TIME

BROADCAST

LOCATION

Fri, Nov. 3

SD Brewers Guildfest VIP Takeover (More Info Here)

6-9pm

LIVE 3-7p, Garett

Broadway Pier

Sat, Nov. 4

SD Brewers Guildfest (More Info Here)

1-5pm

LIVE 1-5p, Zach & Danielle

Broadway Pier

Sun, Nov. 5

Thorn food pairing w/ Mastiff Sausage (More Info Here)

12:30-2p

12:30-2p, Danielle

Thorn Brewing, North Park

Mon, Nov. 6

Melving Monday @ O’Brien’s (More Info Here)

10:30a-11p

LIVE 3-7p, Garett

O’Briens Pub, Kearny Mesa

Tue, Nov. 7

Tomme Arthur Bike Crawl wrap party (More Info Here)

4p-11p

LIVE 3-7p, Garett

Hamilton’s Tavern, South Park

Wed, Nov. 8

Alesmith’s Speedway Grand Prix (More Info Here)

11a-11p

LIVE 3-7p, Garett

Alesmith Brewing, Miramar

Thu, Nov. 9

Kern River Brewing Takeover (More Info Here)

4p-Mid

LIVE 3-7p, Garett

Churchill’s, San Marcos

Fri, Nov. 10

Green Flash 15th Anniversary Bash (More Info Here)

Noon-8p

LIVE 3-7p, Garett

Green Flash Brewery, Mira Mesa

Sat, Nov. 11

Karl Strauss Collabapalooza (More Info Here)

1-5p

LIVE Noon-4p, Zach & Danielle

Outside the North Park Theater

Sun, Nov. 12

91X Beer Week Wrap Party (More Info Here)

Noon-3p

Noon-3p w/ Danielle

3 Punks Ales, Chula Vista

For a complete listing of San Diego Beer Week events check out sdbeer.com/sdbw!