Hosted by Lou Niles & TJ

Special Guests: The Taylor Steele & Ricky Schmidt

Blink-182 “Dancing With Myself”
Emily Afton “Summer Love”
Furious IV “24”
Low Volts “Into the Wild”
Fluf “Sticky Buns”
Flogging Molly “Saints & Sinners”

Nena Anderson ” Fall In Love Too Fast”
Oak Palace “Felt It”
Slow Draw “Old Song New”
Ricky Schmidt “Cool Guy”
Hammer Bombs ” tiny”
Sucio “Radio Friendly”
Demasiado “Blood Filled Fly”
Well Well Well “Palm Springs”
Pink Eye “Trailer Valley”
Shane Hall “Under My Voodoo”
Creature and the Woods “Head Above Water”
Red Dye #5 “Speedball”

Summer Years “This Light”
B3K feat. Ric Scales “Rhyme Theories”
Morricone Youth “Fashion Show”
Montalban Quintet “Kisses”
Quel Bordel “Rise & Fall”
Puerto “It’s Too Late”
Retox “without money we’d all be rich”
Reeve Oliver “Endless Bummer”
Rebecca Jade & The Cold Fact “Regret”
Mistress 77 “Anxiety”
Javier Escovedo “Our Last Goodbye”
Jordan Krimston “Quiet Conversations”