The Midnight Pine is composed of vocalist Shelbi Bennett, guitarist/vocalist Matt Molarius (Transfer), lyricist/percussionist Alfred Howard (K23, The Heavy Guilt), bassist Jason Littlefield, guitarist / pedal steel player Dillon Casey, Daniel Schraer on keys, and Jake Najor on drums.


The new self-titled album will be out October 7th, but you can snag it early at the record release party on September 9. Click here for all the details!


To stay current on all things The Midnight Pine be sure to follow them on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and The Redwoods Official Site.


And for a limited time, click here to get a free download of “Vice”!