‘Mr Eko’ – Modula VI

‘Puppet Theater’ feat Peter, Bjorn and John  – Claptone

‘Innerbloom’ (Tor Remix) – Rufus Du Sol

‘Keep It Safe’ – Steven Dayvid McKellar

‘Overflow’ – Far&High

‘Raining Again’ – Betoko

‘Back Down’ (Nathan Micay Remix) – Bob Moses

‘Spacer Woman’ – Charlie

‘Televisor’ – Xenia Beliayeva

‘Don’t Get All Upset’ – Prix

‘At Bak Dor’ – John Joseph

‘Be See Seek’ (Knoe1 Dub) – Jordan Strong

‘On My Mind’ (Chi Thanh Remix) – Disciples

‘Idiosynkrasia’ (Andhim Remix) – Tim Engelhardt

‘Security’ – The Beat Club

‘Agents Everywhere’ – Controlled Weirdness

‘We Are Brothers’ – Po-lar-i-ty

‘Who’s Afraid Of Detroit’ (10 Year Anniversary Mix) – Claude Vonstroke

‘Analog Bubblebath’ – Aphex Twin

‘La Vita Nuova’ – Christine and the Queens

‘Catch Your Breath’ (Ali Renault Remix) – Vlossom

’Eve Of Dubstruction’ – The Chemical Brothers

‘Hey Hey Can U Relate!’ – DJ Mink

‘Vaults’ – Bronson

For more Project X Playlists,